ABOUT US

Tokkie Ferreira Brokers specialises in insurance advice ranging from personal, business, agricultural, travel and investments.

We have over 20 years of experience and our priority is providing great service and advice that keeps your interests and goals in mind.

Our various business divisions are made up of qualified and experienced advisors to help you with your policy, claims and/or advice.

We’ve received dozens of acclaimed national awards for our services with hundreds of satisfied clients.


  • 2001 - Absa Top 20 Broker National
  • 2002 - Tokkie Ferreira Brokers
  • 2007 - Agrisure Broker of the Year
  • 2008 - Agrisure Broker of the Year
  • 2009 - Commsure Broker of the Year
  • 2009 - Broker of the Year ARU
  • 2009 - Agrisure Broker of the Year
  • 2010 - Agrisure Broker of the Year
  • 2012 - Agrisure Broker of the Year
  • 2014 - Discovery Life Gold Broker
  • 2015 - Agrisure Broker of the Year
  • 2015 - Commsure Broker of the Year
  • 2015 - ARU Broker of the Year
  • 2015 - Liberty Silver Broker
  • 2016 - BlaqM Holdings Lion of Africa, Hunter of the Year award
  • 2016 - Liberty Silver Broker
  • 2016 - Agrisure Broker of the Year
  • 2016 - Commsure Broker of the Year
tokkie-ferreira-profile

Tokkie Ferreira

Managing Director

tokkie@tfm1.co.za

coetzee

Coetzee Joubert

Broker

coetzee@tfm1.co.za

hendrien

Hendrien Le Roux

Office Manager

hendrien@tfm1.co.za

adele

Adele Vorster

Senior Underwriter

adele@tfm1.co.za

leigh

Leigh-Ann Clarke

Senior Underwriter

leighann@tfm1.co.za

maretha

Maretha Du Plooy

Head of Claims

maretha@tfm1.co.za

mandi

Mandi Jooste

Junior Claims Clerk

mandi@tfm1.co.za

helena-ferreira-profile

Helena Ferreira

Bookkeeper

helena@tfm1.co.za

coetzee

Santjie Kluge

Commission Department

santjie@tfm1.co.za

LIFE INSURANCE

danie

Danie Joubert

Financial Advisor

danie@tfm1.co.za

karien

Karien Retief

Admin Clerk

karien@tfm1.co.za


Trading Hours: Mon-Thu (08:00-16:30), Fridays (08:00-16:00)  |  After Hours: 082 839 5953

Site/Marketing by KBP